TEAM

MEET OUR PEOPLE

Find out more about the Broadway Finland and Hokkuspokkus team!

Simo
Simo Haakana
PRODUCTION
simo.haakana@broadway.fi
+358 50 417 6571
Jari Vainio.jpg
Jari Vainio
PRODUCTION & SOUND
jari.vainio@broadway.fi
+358 40 527 6256
Jani Pellikka.jpg
Jani Pellikka
PRODUCTION

jani.pellikka@broadway.fi

+358 400 612 261

Olli Suominen.jpg
Olli Suominen
STORAGE
olli.suominen@broadway.fi
+358 50 538 9481
HOKKUSPOKKUS
Jaana Ketvell
Maria Kupila
Heli Kauttu
Jaana Ketvell
PLANNING & EXECUTION
jaana@hokkuspokkus.fi
+358 400 407 820
Maria Kupila
PLANNING & EXECUTION

maria@hokkuspokkus.fi

+358 40 557 3852

Heli Kauttu
SEWING & EXECUTION

heli@hokkuspokkus.fi
+358 50 414 2538
Juuso Jäppinen
Juuso Jäppinen
WORKSHOP & EXECUTION
juuso@hokkuspokkus.fi
+ 358 40 503 0334