TEAM

MEET OUR PEOPLE

Find out more about the Broadway Finland and Hokkuspokkus team!

Broadway-Pohjanvuori-Jones.jpg
Jani Pellikka
PRODUCTION
jani.pellikka@broadway.fi
+358 400 612 261
Simo Haakana
PRODUCTION
simo.haakana@broadway.fi
+358  50 417 6571
Jari Vainio
PRODUCTION & SOUND
jari.vainio@broadway.fi
+358  40 527 6256
Olli Suominen
STORAGE
olli.suominen@broadway.fi
+358  50 538 9481
Jaana Ketvell
PLANNING & EXECUTION
jaana@hokkuspokkus.fi
+358 400 407 820
Maria Kupila
PLANNING & EXECUTION
maria@hokkuspokkus.fi
+358 40 557 3852
Heli Kauttu
SEWING & EXECUTION

heli@hokkuspokkus.fi
+358 50 414 2538
Juuso Jäppinen
WORKSHOP & EXECUTION
juuso@hokkuspokkus.fi
+358 40 503 0334
HOKKUSPOKKUS